Draw every day at 15:45 to 16:00 CEST (GMT+2)

Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 6049
1st PRIZE 5799
2nd Prize 5300
3rd Prize 4883
Starter Prize 7468
Consolation Prize 7581

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Wed, 15 May 2024 No. 5981 9825
Tue, 14 May 2024 No. 5980 0820
Mon, 13 May 2024 No. 5979 0114
Sun, 12 May 2024 No. 5978 7513
Sat, 11 May 2024 No. 5977 6007
Fri, 10 May 2024 No. 5976 6315
Thu, 09 May 2024 No. 5975 4440
Wed, 08 May 2024 No. 5974 7703
Tue, 07 May 2024 No. 5973 2034
Mon, 06 May 2024 No. 5972 6506
Sun, 05 May 2024 No. 5971 7788
Sat, 04 May 2024 No. 5970 2818
Fri, 03 May 2024 No. 5969 7295
Thu, 02 May 2024 No. 5968 2528
Wed, 01 May 2024 No. 5967 5389
Tue, 30 April 2024 No. 5966 2713
Mon, 29 April 2024 No. 5965 0155
  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Europe/Budapest (GMT+2)

link2.giflink3.jpg
Copyright © 2008 Hungaria Pools. All rights reserved.